Position Name Email FAQ
 
President Pam Overton president@sccqg.org  
Program Chair Colleen Shier programchair@sccqg.org SCCQG Workshop/program themes and logistics
Secretary

Stephania Bommarito

secretary@sccqg.org  
Treasurer Candy Crain treasurer@sccqg.org Money issues, dues
Newsletter Editor Sharon Chaffino newslettereditor@sccqg.org Newsletter content - ideas on topic & content

Membership Chair

Beth Stanton membership@sccqg.org Renewal/new memberships
Insurance Coordinator Sonia Das insurance@sccqg.org Insurance
Parliamentarian  

parliamentarian@sccqg.org

 
Meet the Teacher Chair Sue Glass
sue.glass@verizon.net
Meet the Teachers annual event
Webmistress Catherine Hughes
info@sccqg.org

Assigning Site Editors, adding officer slots to guilds, posting events for members. (See below for more info) All correspondence should include guild name in the subject line.

Assisting Membership in posting new teacher/vendor information. Changes to teacher/vendor information on web site.

                                                 

To contact any of the Board members, please use the email addresses above.  When contacting any Board member of SCCQG on behalf of your member guild, please include the name of your guild in the subject line.

Events: Send all changes or additions to info@sccqg.org. The subject line must include the name of the guild. Please send the exact text (no pdf) or image to be posted in the calendar including dates and opening and closing times. Microsoft Word documents or the text in an email is preferred. If text is copied from a Word doc the formatting will be intact. This will not happen with text in an email message. Text from email can be centered or left justified. All images must be in separate img or jpg files. If you are including an image (jpeg or img) of the opportunity quilt, please send the designer's name. You may also include other information such as quilted by hand etc. Please include all image files separately from the text. Images imbedded in a Word doc cannot be used.

Changes to Guild Officers: Please send the information for changes to your guild's Site Editor.  Site Editors are listed at SCCQG.org/Guilds/. If your Guild does not have a Site Editor the Guild President can request a login and password by emailing the request to info@sccqg.org.